It's time for RVing fun! We Buy Pre-Owned Late Model RVs. Need to Sell? Talk with Us First. Click to Value Your Trade!

MEET OUR STAFF


Delaware Staff


CLINT SHEPHERD

Clint Shepherd

General Manager
cshepherd@rcdrv.com
TIM WILLIAMS

Tim Williams

Sales Manager
twilliams@rcdrv.com
SCOTT BAKER

Scott Baker

Manager
sbaker@rcdrv.com
ERIC WILLIAMS

Eric Williams

Business Manager
ewilliams@rcdrv.com

Heath Staff


Ross Haire

Ross Haire

General Manager
rosshaire@rcdrv.com
Shane Price

Shane Price

Business Manager
sprice@rcdrv.com
Tim MacCabee

Tim MacCabee

Sales Manager
tmaccabee@rcdrv.com

Pataskala Staff


TIM FENNEMAN

Tim Fenneman

General Manager
tfenneman@rcdrv.com
KEVIN SEITZ

Kevin Seitz

Business Manager
kseitz@rcdrv.com
TRICIA GARWOOD

Tricia Garwood

Service Manager
tgarwood@rcdrv.com
MATT AMES

Matt Ames

Business Manager
mames@rcdrv.com
SCOTT HOCHRADEL

Scott Hochradel

Sales Manager
shochradel@rcdrv.com

Buyers


Phil Higgins

Phil Higgins

Lead Buyer
phiggins@rcdrv.com
Brad Moorehead

Brad Moorehead

Buyer
bmoorehead@rcdrv.com